Purchasing Staff

Print

Gilbert-Admin-Building2 Purchasing Administrator
Douglas E. Boyer, C.P.M.
Phone: (480) 503-6858
Douglas.Boyer@GilbertAZ.gov

Purchasing Division Admin
Kasee Hatch
Phone (480) 503-6703
Kasee.Hatch@GilbertAZ.gov

Purchasing Specialist
Ian Millar
Phone (480) 503-6769
Ian.Millar@GilbertAZ.gov

Contract Specialists:
Jason Harris
Phone (480) 503-6903
Jason.Harris@GilbertAZ.gov

Diane Shannon
Phone (480) 503-6818
Diane.Shannon@GilbertAZ.gov


Shop Stores:
Bob Johnson
Phone (480) 503-6412
Bob.Johnson@GilbertAZ.gov