Show/Hide

Gilbert Days celebrations are taking place this Saturday, November 22nd in downtown Gilbert.

Click here to see road closure information, .

Contact Us

Print

    ContactUs-GeneralButton ContactUs-FindStaffButton ContactUs-FindDeptButton 

    Municipal Facilities and Libraries

    Town Hall Office Hours:
    Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    Administration

    (480) 503-6871
    50 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296

    FAX: (480) 497-4943 (Mayor and Council, Finance, Human Resources)

    FAX: (480) 503-6712 (Information Technology, Town Clerk, Town Manager)

    Utilities
    (480) 503-6800
    90 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
    FAX: (480) 503-6180
    Development Services
    (480) 503-6700
    90 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
    (Building and Safety, Code Compliance, Economic Development, Engineering, Planning, Traffic, Traffic Engineering)

    Fire Administration
    Non-Emergency: (480) 503-6300
    Emergency: 9-1-1

    85 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296

    Municipal Court 
    (480) 635-7800
    55 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296

    Parks and Recreation
    (480) 503-6200 
    90 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
    (Parks, Recreation, Riparian and Cultural Arts)

    Perry Branch Library
    (602) 652-3000
    965 East Queen Creek Road, Gilbert, Arizona 85298
    (between Val Vista and Greenfield Roads)

    Police Department
    Non-Emergency: (480) 503-6500 (To request a police response or contact an officer)
    Emergency: 9-1-1  

    75 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85296
    General Questions/Comments: police@gilbertaz.gov
    Contact Chief Dorn

    Prosecutor's Office
    (480) 635-7900
    55 E Civic Center Dr, Suite 205, Gilbert, Arizona 85296

    Public Works
    (480) 503-6400
    900 E. Juniper Avenue, Gilbert, AZ 85234

    South Area Service Center
    (480) 503-6400
    4760 S. Greenfield Road, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
    (Northwest corner of Queen Creek and Greenfield Roads)
    (Police, Public Works, Hazardous Waste Collection)

    Southeast Regional Library

    (480) 539-5100
    775 North Greenfield Road, Gilbert, Arizona  85234
    (Southeast corner of Guadalupe and Greenfield Roads)

    Council Members

    Mayor John Lewis
    (480) 503-6860 (Municipal Center - Office)
    mayor@gilbertaz.gov

    Vice Mayor Eddie Cook
    (480) 213-8892 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
    Eddie.Cook@gilbertaz.gov

    Councilmember Ben Cooper
    (602) 689-8393 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
    Ben.Cooper@gilbertaz.gov

    Councilmember Jenn Daniels
    (480) 205-9685 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
    Jenn.Daniels@gilbertaz.gov

    Councilmember Victor Petersen
    (602) 332-7432 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
    Victor.Petersen@gilbertaz.gov

    Councilmember Jordan Ray
    (480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
    Jordan.Ray@gilbertaz.gov

    Councilmember Jared Taylor
    (480) 734-7073 (Cell)
    (480) 503-6764 (Municipal Center - Office)
    Jared.Taylor@gilbertaz.gov